hostseek.blogg.se

Delphiforfun free cutlist program
Delphiforfun free cutlist program






If I learn of any way to interface SketchUp with CutList Optimizer, I’ll post it here.Īs I said in the video, I’m pretty sure there’s a way to export CSV files from SketchUp that can be imported into CutList Optimizer. So, by forcing people to sign in before save and loading data from cookies 3, the data in theory is protected by your sign-in information. The regulation will fundamentally reshape the way in which data is handled across every sector, from healthcare to banking and beyond.

delphiforfun free cutlist program

The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 20 years. All you have to do is read the GDPR home page to see why I think this: But I suspect it’s a response to something in the GDPR regulations.

DELPHIFORFUN FREE CUTLIST PROGRAM FULL

If you’re not signed in, you’ll get a message saying that you must be signed in…Ĭlick image to view full sized. You must be signed in to save or load a project (or save or load a list). Especially if you want to come back to the project at some point in the future.Ī new “Sign In” button was added in the upper right, and I think it was added. You can still use the “Save” menu items, just make sure you have a recent copy of the lists exported also. So I recommend that you export your data to CSV files on your computer.Ĭlick each of two menus circled in blue, and use the “Export” option (blue box). For instance, if you clear your browser’s history, it’ll probably 2 clear your CutList Optimizer’s saved data. “Save Project” or “Save List”, your data gets stored in your browser’s cookies 1.Īnd that means your data could get deleted without you realizing it. When you use any of the “Save” menu items, i.e. I talk about this in the video, but it bears repeating. Who knows, maybe I can help somehow - but not with writing code, I’ll leave that to you! 😮 I wish him the best.Īnd Pedro, if you ever want to drop me an email from a mailbox that isn’t so busy, feel free. But since it’s taken me half a year to finally do the video, who knows whether he still bothers with my channel or not. He also mentioned that he subscribed to my channel, which was nice. Perhaps, in the future, I’ll implement some monetization strategy and see how it goes.

delphiforfun free cutlist program

Woodworking is not my area of expertise so, I rely heavily on user feedback to add features or fix issues.Ī friend told me this thing would be useful so, I started by creating a really simple site and, as I’ve seen it started to get traffic, I began to add features and improve it.įor the time being, the site is free to use and, the plans are, to collect feedback, fix issues and add features according the feedback. Didn’t know the site would be useful to this many users. I’m just one guy that started doing this in the free time as an hobby. Sorry for the delayed response, lots of mails to go through!

delphiforfun free cutlist program

I asked him a few questions, and here’s a portion of his reply I think you might find interesting: Contains most of the information I have on CutList Optimizer.Ībout six months ago, I exchanged a few emails with the guy who created CLO.






Delphiforfun free cutlist program